Leave Us A Review!

Houzz
Pro Referral

Home Depot Pro Referral Reviews

Angies List Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


I contacted Livio on Wednesday through his website,[***Link removed***] He called me back that evening and we talked about replacing a folding attic staircase. After ascertaining what I wanted, he gave me a quote of $375 and told me the materials needed for the job. He said he could install the stairs on Saturday, but I wasn't sure how fast I could get the stairs, so I suggested the following Saturday. He said that would be fine. I found the stairs I wanted the next day and picked it up at the store. I texted him that I had the stairs, and he once again offered to install it that Saturday. I agreed and we set a time. He and his crew arrived Saturday on time and replaced the stairs and cleaned up afterwards. He did such a good job of installing the stairs that I have noticed the attic is much colder now than past winters. I used to have to run insulating tape around the opening every year and that didn't seem to do a very good job. He also noticed a crack in the drywall tape that ran halfway across the garage ceiling. He nailed that area and caulked the whole seam. No charge. We were very pleased with his work and would definitely hire him again.

Rance Hutchins

Dec 11, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Livio retured my calls promptly, quoted me a price, he and his helper showed up on time, performed the work quicker than I expected (a bit under 3 hours for all 3 fans), and left everything in working order and clean. I would hire again.

Tony D'Ambrosio

Aug 25, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Hired All Trade HandyMan Service. They did a great job for me. had various Handyman projects around my home and a few free extras. On time, All workers were very courteous and very happy with the detail of the work that was performed. Also cleaned up after every individual project. Had them do electrical work switches and some outlets, was surprised that they fixed all the electrical problems, fixed leaks under my sink, repaired damaged drywall ceiling I can't even tell there was ever a problem, painted my bathroom, tiled my kitchen floor and backsplash.

Albert Morganti

May 1, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

My vanity and light bar above the vanity separated and loosely hanged from the wall for many years. It was my head ache. No body seemed able or willing to fix them until I contacted All Trade Handyman Service. I also have non working ceiling fan. They repaired vanity, light bar and ceiling fan when they were repairable and in good condition instead of urging me to buy a new vanity or fan. This act not only saved me money but was also conscientious and conservation friendly. John's craft skill to repair the vanity and light bar above the vanity was phenomenal. Under Livio's directive, John even made a shelf for my vanity. They performed their work beyond the call of obligation. They were knowledgeable, professional and conscientious. I recommended them without any reservation.

Grace S Lin

Apr 5, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

It went well and I would definitely call him again feeling confident about his expertise.OO

Arlene Balchak

Mar 3, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

I would highly recommend All Trade Handyman Service. They are very professional and polite. The work was fantastic and they were clean.

Kathleen Kaeveney

Feb 28, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Livid and John did a great job and cleaned up on their way out. Very professional. I fell like not only did I hire them but made a friend also. Good people. Going to use again very soon.

Mike Tucci

Feb 6, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

I was so impressed with this service. He was so professional and knowledgeable. He helped my decide what materials I needed and how much to order. On the day of installation he was very timely and it all went smoothly. I absolutely love the job he did, it looks wonderful. I will definitely use him again in the near future for more work in my home, and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Katherine Kuhlman

Jan 30, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Since I've been working with Livio over the last couple years it's been a great experience... I've been rehabbing and flipping houses for many years, and have worked with several contractors in the past.. Livio definitely has the most over all knowledge of all the aspects of a home then anyone that I've worked with before.. He is has been very detailed on the finishing work, and does things the proper way... and has been honest about what to do and what not to do.. His pricing has been very fair and flexible also.. He also has been reliable, meaning he's showed up when he said he would and his projected time frames have been fairly accurate.. (As I mentioned, I've worked with several contractors before and reliablity can be an issue in this industry)..

Billy Fronimo

Nov 1, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

As I wrote above
If your looking for pros these are the guys!!

Kathleen Kaeveney

Oct 31, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

As planned and on schedule

Billy Fronimo

Oct 31, 2016

Testimonials

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


You can tell when someone is a professional and Liv is exactly that! He came in and did a great job patching drywall from a wall removal. In an old house nothing is square or in line and Liv came in and tapered and mudded everything just right! Can't wait to hire him again

Mike Thompson
 
Lyndhurst, OH

Dec 23, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

These guys are excellent! Worked hard, did top quality work. They were polite, respectful, punctual and very considerate. I HIGHLY recommend them!

Carol Leikala
 
Willoughby, OH

Oct 23, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Livio and Al were very meticulous. They made sure that the job was done to perfection.
 

John Mignona
 
Willowick, OH

Sep 19, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

He had good work with another guy, satisfied with the work and more.
 

Yim Lee
 
EUCLID, OH

Jun 16, 2019